Hem Seven Chakras Incense Sticks - 7 Pack

  • $4.00
    Unit price per 

Only 0 left!

1 box contains 7 smaller packs. Each pack contains 5 incense sticks. 1 stick burns for approx. 45 mins.

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal gland represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal glands represent power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotions and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonad glands represent grounding and survival.

We Also Recommend